de Deutsch

Payment information

If you have opted for the flexible installment purchase with Klarna, you can pay your bill at your own pace. All orders for which you choose the flexible installment purchase are collected on a clear monthly invoice. This is always sent in the middle of the month. If you are using the installment payment method for the first time, we will send you the first monthly invoice in the following month. 

You can easily enter the voucher code in the shopping cart 

The invoice is in your order confirmation. You can also find it in your online shop account. 

Transfer money online safely, quickly and easily: no problem with giropay. All you need is the PIN and TAN from your online banking account. The rest is done in no time with giropay - and as securely as if you were standing in the bank. 

Payment: With us you can pay conveniently and securely with your credit card. We accept MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover and Diners credit cards. Your credit card will not be charged until your order is shipped. Security when paying by credit card: European guidelines have changed to make online card payments even safer for you. For every order placed after September 14, 2019, you will be asked to verify yourself through 3D Secure. This will be marked depending on which card type you are using (e.g. Visa Secure, Mastercard Identity Check or American Express SafeKey). 

If you choose to pay via PayPal, you will be redirected to PayPal at the end of the ordering process. If you are already a PayPal customer, you can log in there with your user data and make the payment. Are you new to PayPal? Then you can log in as a guest or open a PayPal account and then confirm the payment. The incoming payment is usually booked within a few minutes and your order is processed immediately. 

In the case of purchase on account, the outstanding amount is due within 14 days of the shipping confirmation. This process is handled by KLARNA.

Would you like to pay for your order in advance? Your desired items will be sent as soon as we have received your payment. 

Shipping information

Shipping costs for Germany
Pick-up on site 0,00 EUR
DHL 6,99 EUR
DHL Express 19,90 EUR 

UPS standard 9,90 EUR
UPS Saver 18,90 EUR 

Order / production information

No, we don't have that. You can order an individually embroidered cap or beanie from us.

Only damaged, unembroidered and improperly embroidered goods can be returned. Embroidered goods are custom-made products and can therefore not be returned. 

We embroider your cap or hat as a flat embroidery, logo embroidery or as a 3D embroidery. The flat embroidery allows us to display finer details. The flat embroidery is embroidered directly onto the cap fabric and is hardly raised. It practically forms a level with the cap fabric. The flat embroidery is particularly suitable for fonts. The embroidered logo offers numerous options for adding an embroidered logo to your cap. Here, too, a special embroidery file is created from your motif. The process of embroidering the logo is quite complex and produces high-quality results for your club or football team. The supreme discipline among cap finishes is the 3D stick. Caps with a 3D stick look very classy and have a plastic effect. During the embroidery process, soft foam is placed underneath which the machine then embroidered. Thus the stick gains height and looks three-dimensional. 

Additional requests, such as B. Information on the size of the font logo or the choice of color of the embroidery thread can be entered directly in the 'NOTE & COMMENT FIELD' in the shopping cart before going to the checkout and completing the order process.

With the standard production type, the processing time or processing time is 12 working days plus shipping time. With the production type for express, the processing time or processing time is 5 working days plus shipping time.

de Deutsch

Informationen zum Bezahlen

Wenn du dich für den flexiblen Ratenkauf mit Klarna entschieden hast, kannst du deine Rechnung in deinem eigenen Tempo bezahlen. Alle Bestellungen, bei denen du den flexiblen Ratenkauf wählst, werden auf einer übersichtlichen Monatsrechnung gesammelt. Diese wird immer zur Mitte des Monats versendet. Verwendest du die Zahlungsart Ratenkauf zum ersten Mal, senden wir dir die erste Monatsrechnung im Folgemonat. 

Den Gutscheincode kannst Du ganz einfach im Warenkorb eingeben 

Die Rechnung befindet sich in Deiner Bestellbestätigung. Du findest sie aber auch in Deinem Konto des Onlineshops. 

Sicher, schnell und einfach Geld online überweisen: Mit giropay kein Problem. Alles, was Sie brauchen, sind PIN und TAN von Ihrem Online-Banking-Konto. Der Rest ist mit giropay im Handumdrehen erledigt – und dabei so sicher, als würden Sie direkt in der Bank stehen. 

Zahlung: Bei uns kannst du bequem und sicher mit deiner Kreditkarte bezahlen. Wir akzeptieren Kreditkarten der Anbieter MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover und Diners. Deine Kreditkarte wird erst belastet, wenn deine Bestellung verschickt ist. Sicherheit bei Zahlung mit Kreditkarte: Die europäischen Richtlinien haben sich verändert, damit die Online-Kartenzahlung noch sicherer für dich wird. Für jede ab dem 14. September 2019 aufgegebene Bestellung wirst du gebeten, dich durch 3D Secure zu verifizieren. Dies wird, je nachdem, welchen Kartentyp du nutzt, gekennzeichnet sein (z.Bsp. Visa Secure, Mastercard Identity Check oder American Express SafeKey). 

Wenn du Zahlung per PayPal auswählst, wirst du am Ende des Bestellvorgangs direkt zu PayPal weitergeleitet. Wenn du schon PayPal Kunde bist, kannst du dich dort mit deinen Benutzerdaten anmelden und die Zahlung durchführen. Du bist neu bei PayPal? Dann kannst du dich als Gast anmelden oder ein PayPal Konto eröffnen und dann die Zahlung bestätigen. Der Zahlungseingang wird in der Regel innerhalb von wenigen Minuten bei uns verbucht und deine Bestellung wird umgehend bearbeitet. 

Bei Kauf auf Rechnung ist der offene Betrag innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach der Versandbestätigung fällig. Dieser Vorgang wird über KLARNA abgewickelt.

Möchtest du deine Bestellung per Vorkasse bezahlen? Deine Wunschartikel werden versendet, sobald deine Zahlung bei uns eingegangen ist. 

Informationen zum Versand

Versandkosten für Deutschland
Abholung vor Ort 0,00 EUR
DHL 6,99 EUR
DHL Express 19,90 EUR 

UPS Standart 9,90 EUR
UPS Saver 18,90 EUR 

Informationen zur Bestellung/Produktion

Nein, den gibt es bei uns nicht. Bei uns kannst du eine individuell besticke Cap oder Beanie bestellen.

Es kann nur beschädigte, unbestickte und nicht ordnungsgemäß bestickte Ware zurück gegeben werden. Bestickte Ware zählt zu den Sonderanfertigungen nach Kundenwunsch und kann daher nicht zurück gegeben werden. 

Wir besticken dein Cap oder Mütze als Flachstick, Logostick oder als 3D-Stick. Durch den Flachstick können wir feinere Details darstellen. Der Flachstick wird direkt auf den Capstoff eingestickt und ist so gut wie nicht erhaben. Er bildet quasi eine Ebene mit dem Capstoff. Der Flachstick eignet sich besonders für Schriften. Der Logostick bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, deine Cap mit einem Sticklogo zu versehen. Auch hier wird aus deinem Motiv eine spezielle Stickdatei erstellt. Der Vorgang der Logostickerei ist ziemlich aufwändig und bringt hochwertige Ergebnisse für deinen Verein oder deine Fußballmannschaft hervor. Die Königsdisziplin unter den Capveredelungen ist der 3D-Stick. Caps mit 3D-Stick sehen sehr edel aus und haben einen plastischen Effekt. Beim Stickvorgang wird weicher Schaumstoff unterlegt, worüber die Maschine dann stickt. Somit gewinnt der Stick an Höhe und wirkt dreidimensional. 

Zusätzliche Wünsche, wie z. B. Angaben zur Größe des Font-Logos oder zur Farbauswahl des Stickgarnes, können direkt in dem 'HINWEIS- & KOMMENTARFELD' im Warenkorb eingegeben werden, bevor man zur Kasse geht und den Bestellvorgang abschließt.

Bei der Produktionsart Standard beträgt die Bearbeitungszeit bzw. Abwicklungszeit 12 Arbeitstage zzgl. Versandlaufzeit. Bei der Produktionsart für Express beträgt die Bearbeitungszeit bzw. Abwicklungszeit 5 Arbeitstage zzgl. Versandlaufzeit.